OUTSIDE BODY	APPOINTED	TERM EXPIRES/NO. OF	REPORT
	COUNCILLORS	PLACES	REFERENCE NO.
Local Government Association	Cllr C Metcalfe Deputy – Cllr C Lunn	2013 (2)	E/11/63
Local Authorities -Yorkshire and the Humber	Cllr M Crane	2013 (1)	E/11/63
Yorkshire and Humber Employers' Committee	Cllr M Crane	2013 (1)	E/11/63
		2010(1)	2,11,00
Selby District Local Strategic Partnership	Cllr G lvey	2013 (1)	E/11/63
York & North Yorkshire Strategic Housing Board	Cllr G Ivey sub: Cllr J Mackman	2013 (1)	E/11/63
Leeds City Region	Cllr M Crane	2013 (1)	E/11/63
The First Ainsty Internal Drainage Board	Cllr D Mackay Cllr K Ellis	2013 (2)	E/11/63
The Danvm Drainage Commissioners Board	Cllr Mrs G Ivey Cllr Mrs S Ryder Cllr M Jordan Cllr Mrs A Spetch Cllr Mrs C Mackman	2013 (5)	E/11/63
Ouse and Derwent Internal Drainage Board First Electoral Division – Ouse Third Electoral Division – Cliffe	Cllr W Inness Cllr J Cattanach Cllr K Ellis Cllr Mrs S Duckett Cllr Mrs K McSherry Cllr J Deans	2013 (6)	E/11/63
Selby Area Internal Drainage Board	Cllr J Mackman Cllr M Hobson Cllr C Pearson Cllr K Ellis Cllr I Chilvers Cllr Mrs A Spetch Mrs J Dyson Cllr R Sayner Cllr Mrs C Mackman Cllr D Peart Cllr R Price	2013 (11)	E/11/63
North Yorkshire Building Control Partnership	Cllr J Mackman Sub: Cllr C Lunn	2013 (1 place and 1 sub)	E/11/63
Groundwork (North Yorkshire)	ТВС	2013 (2)	E/11/63
	Cllr J Thurlow		
Community Safety Partnership	Cllr M Hobson	2013 (1)	E/11/63
North Yorkshire Joint Procurement Committee	Clir M Crane	2013 (1)	E/11/63
North Yorkshire Waste Management Partnership	Cllr M Dyson	2013 (1)	E/11/63