OUTSIDE BODY	CURRENT COUNCILLORS REPRESENTATIVE	TERM EXPIRES/NO. OF PLACES	REPORT REFERENCE NO.
Local Government North Yorkshire and York	Cllr M Crane Deputy – Cllr G Ivey	2015 (1)	E/14/11
Local Government Association	Cllr C Metcalfe Deputy – Cllr C Lunn	2015(2)	E/14/11
Local Authorities -Yorkshire and the Humber Yorkshire and Humber Employers' Committee	Cllr M Crane Cllr M Crane	2015 (1) 2015 (1)	E/14/11 E/14/11
Selby District Local Strategic Partnership	Cllr G Ivey	2015 (1)	E/14/11
York & North Yorkshire Strategic Housing Board	Cllr G Ivey sub: Cllr J Mackman	2015 (1)	E/14/11
Leeds City Region	Cllr M Crane	2015 (1)	E/14/11
Leeds City Region Planning Portfolios Group	Cllr J Mackman	2015 (1)	E/14/11
The First Ainsty Internal Drainage Board	Cllr D Mackay Cllr K Ellis	2015 (2)	E/14/11
Danvm Drainage Board	Cllr Mrs G Ivey Cllr Mrs S Ryder Cllr M Jordan Cllr Mrs A Spetch Cllr Mrs C Mackman	2015 (5)	E/14/11
Ouse and Derwent Internal Drainage Board First Electoral Division – Ouse	Cllr W Inness Cllr J Cattanach	2015 (6)	E/14/11
Third Electoral Division – Cliffe	Cllr K Ellis Cllr B Marshall Cllr Mrs K McSherry Cllr J Deans		
Selby Area Internal Drainage Board North Yorkshire Building Control Partnership	Cllr J Mackman Cllr M Dyson Cllr C Pearson Cllr J Cattanach Cllr I Chilvers Cllr Mrs A Spetch Mrs J Dyson Cllr M Crane Cllr Mrs C Mackman Cllr D Peart Cllr M Jordan Cllr J Deans Cllr D Mackay Cllr G Ivey Cllr S Ryder Cllr R Sayner Cllr C Metcalfe Cllr Mrs E Metcalfe Cllr M Hobson Cllr C Lunn Neville Parkinson Glenn Shelley Caroline Sampson Paver Eileen Scothern Simon Parkinson Dean Richardson Gillian Marshall	2015 (1 place and 1 sub)	E/14/11
North Yorkshire Building Control Partnership	Cllr C lunn Sub: Cllr M Crane	2015 (1 place and 1 sub)	E/14/11
Groundwork (North Yorkshire)	Cllr D Peart Cllr J Thurlow	2015 (2)	E/14/11
Community Safety Partnership North Yorkshire Joint Procurement Committee	Cllr M Hobson Cllr M Crane	2015(1) 2015	E/14/11 E/14/11
North Yorkshire Spatial Planning Board	Cllr J Mackman	2015 (1)	E/14/11
Selby and Distirct Housing Trust	Cllr J Mackman Cllr M Dyson	2015 (3)	E/14/11

Cllr R Packham