Mailing list

Central Community Engagement Forum

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ian Chilvers, 17 Ash Tree Drive, Brayton, , , YO8 9HH, 01757 705308, , ichilvers@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Shaw-Wright, 28 Armoury Road, Selby, , , YO8 4AY, , 07711200346, sshaw-wright@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Karl Arthur, 12 Portholme Road, Selby, , , YO8 4QQ, 01757 709072, 07855 553236, karthur@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Chilvers, 17 Ash Tree Drive, Brayton, Selby, , YO8 9HH, 01757 705308, 07786 261153, jchilvers@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Crane, 7 Templar Way, Brayton, , , YO8 9XH, 01757 210933, , mcrane@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Stephanie Duckett, 6 Highfield Cescent, Barlby, Selby, , YO8 5HD, 01757 706809, , sduckett@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Cliff Lunn, 18 Fordlands, Thorpe Willoughby, Selby, , YO8 9PD, 01757 706159, , clunn@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Nichols, 8 Bainbridge Drive, Selby, , , YO8 4QN, 01757 708091, , wnichols@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Shaw-Wright, 28 Armoury Way, Selby, , , YO8 4AY, 01757 708849, 07736 212726, jshawwright@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Welch, 11 Ousebank, Selby, , , YO8 5AY, 01757 708531, 07904 832671, pwelch@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Franks, 35 Leeds Road, Selby, , , YO8 4HU, 01757 708993, 07534708644, kfranks@selby.gov.uk
Margaret Bontoft, (Address not supplied)
Patricia Chambers, (Address not supplied)
Melanie Davis, (Address not supplied)
Michael Dyson, (Address not supplied)
Fred Matthews, (Address not supplied)
Keith Watkins, (Address not supplied)
Anthony Wray, (Address not supplied)