Mailing list

Audit & Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Karl Arthur, 12 Portholme Road, Selby, , , YO8 4QQ, 01757 709072, 07855 553236, karthur@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Reader, 19 Dower Chase, Escrick, York, , YO19 6JF, , , nreader@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Jordan, 25 Garden Lane, Sherburn in Elmet, , , LS25 6AT, 01977 683766, 07975 695269, mjordan@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Lee, (Address not supplied) , 07773 213378, , alee@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Franks, 35 Leeds Road, Selby, , , YO8 4HU, 01757 708993, 07534708644, kfranks@selby.gov.uk
Councillor John Duggan, 1 Lucerne Close, Riccall, York, , YO19 6RU, , , jduggan@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Donald Mackay, 14 West Mount, Tadcaster, , , LS24 9LB, 01937 835776, , dbain-mackay@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Richardson, (Address not supplied) , , , crichardson@selby.gov.uk
Councillor John Cattanach, 3 Cardinals Court, Cawood, Selby, , YO8 3TD, 01757 268968, , jcattanach@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Sweeting, 39 Chapel Street, Tadcaster, , , LS24 9AS, 07842 164034, , rsweeting@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Ellis, Old Forge Cottage, Main Street, Church Fenton, Tadcaster, LS24 9RF, 01937 557111, , kellis@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Topping, Bon Accord Farm, Main Street, Cliffe, North Yorkshire, YO8 6NL, 01757 638137, 07828443549, mtopping@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Welch, 11 Ousebank, Selby, , , YO8 5AY, 01757 708531, 07904 832671, pwelch@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Shaw-Wright, 28 Armoury Road, Selby, , , YO8 4AY, 01757 708849, 07736 212726, jshawwright@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Mary McCartney, 15 Hawthorn Garth, Kellington, Goole, , DN14 0PB, 01977 662558, , mmccartney@selby.gov.uk