Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Richard Sweeting, 39 Chapel Street, Tadcaster, , , LS24 9AS, 07842 164034, , rsweeting@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Chilvers, 17 Ash Tree Drive, Brayton, Selby, , YO8 9HH, 01757 705308, 07786 261153, jchilvers@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Chilvers, 17 Ash Tree Drive, Brayton, , , YO8 9HH, 01757 705308, , ichilvers@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Jordan, 25 Garden Lane, Sherburn in Elmet, , , LS25 6AT, 01977 683766, 07975 695269, mjordan@selby.gov.uk
Councillor John Mackman, 107 Main Street, Monk Fryston, , , LS25 5DU, 01977 689221, , jmackman@selby.gov.uk
Councillor John Cattanach, 3 Cardinals Court, Cawood, Selby, , YO8 3TD, 01757 268968, , jcattanach@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Welch, 11 Ousebank, Selby, , , YO8 5AY, 01757 708531, 07904 832671, pwelch@selby.gov.uk
Councillor John Duggan, 1 Lucerne Close, Riccall, York, , YO19 6RU, , , jduggan@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Stephanie Duckett, 6 Highfield Cescent, Barlby, Selby, , YO8 5HD, 01757 706809, , sduckett@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Mary McCartney, 15 Hawthorn Garth, Kellington, Goole, , DN14 0PB, 01977 662558, , mmccartney@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Brook, 147 Bramley Park, Prince Regents Court, Sherburn-in-Elmet, North Yorkshire, LS25 6TB, , 07971 093166, dbrook@selby.gov.uk
Councillor David Buckle, Cromwell Gardens, 175A Moor Lane, Sherburn in Elmet, , LS25 6DX, 01977 681412, , dbuckle@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Pearson, 31 Fir Tree Lane, Thorpe Willoughby, Selby, , YO8 9PG, 01757 704202, , cpearson@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Crane, 7 Templar Way, Brayton, , , YO8 9XH, 01757 210933, , mcrane@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Franks, 35 Leeds Road, Selby, , , YO8 4HU, 01757 708993, 07534708644, kfranks@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Shaw-Wright, 28 Armoury Way, Selby, , , YO8 4AY, 01757 708849, 07736 212726, jshawwright@selby.gov.uk
Councillor John McCartney, 15 Hawthorn Garth, Kellington, Goole, , DN14 0PB, 01977 662558, , jmccartney@selby.gov.uk