Mailing list

Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Steven Shaw-Wright, 28 Armoury Road, Selby, , , YO8 4AY, , 07711200346, sshaw-wright@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Nichols, 8 Bainbridge Drive, Selby, , , YO8 4QN, 01757 708091, , wnichols@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Lee, (Address not supplied) , 07773 213378, , alee@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Reader, 19 Dower Chase, Escrick, York, , YO19 6JF, , , nreader@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Sweeting, 39 Chapel Street, Tadcaster, , , LS24 9AS, 07842 164034, , rsweeting@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Ellis, Old Forge Cottage, Main Street, Church Fenton, Tadcaster, LS24 9RF, 01937 557111, , kellis@selby.gov.uk
Councillor John McCartney, 15 Hawthorn Garth, Kellington, Goole, , DN14 0PB, 01977 662558, , jmccartney@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Chilvers, 17 Ash Tree Drive, Brayton, Selby, , YO8 9HH, 01757 705308, 07786 261153, jchilvers@selby.gov.uk
Councillor John Mackman, 107 Main Street, Monk Fryston, , , LS25 5DU, 01977 689221, , jmackman@selby.gov.uk
Councillor John Cattanach, 3 Cardinals Court, Cawood, Selby, , YO8 3TD, 01757 268968, , jcattanach@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Jordan, 25 Garden Lane, Sherburn in Elmet, , , LS25 6AT, 01977 683766, 07975 695269, mjordan@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Packham, 4 Sir John's Lane, Sherburn in Elmet, North Yorkshire, , LS25 6BJ, 01977 681954, 07866 343184, rpackham@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Welch, 11 Ousebank, Selby, , , YO8 5AY, 01757 708531, 07904 832671, pwelch@selby.gov.uk
Councillor Mary McCartney, 15 Hawthorn Garth, Kellington, Goole, , DN14 0PB, 01977 662558, , mmccartney@selby.gov.uk