Contact details

Audit & Governance Committee

Councillor Karl Arthur (Chair)

12 Portholme Road
Selby
YO8 4QQ

01757 709072
07855 553236

karthur@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Reader (Vice-Chair)

19 Dower Chase
Escrick
York
YO19 6JF

nreader@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Jordan

25 Garden Lane
Sherburn in Elmet
LS25 6AT

01977 683766
07975 695269

mjordan@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Lee

(Address not supplied)

07773 213378

alee@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Franks

35 Leeds Road
Selby
YO8 4HU

01757 708993
07534708644

kfranks@selby.gov.uk

Councillor John Duggan

1 Lucerne Close
Riccall
York
YO19 6RU

jduggan@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Donald Mackay

14 West Mount
Tadcaster
LS24 9LB

01937 835776

dbain-mackay@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Richardson

(Address not supplied)

crichardson@selby.gov.uk

Councillor John Cattanach (Reserve)

3 Cardinals Court
Cawood
Selby
YO8 3TD

01757 268968

jcattanach@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Sweeting (Reserve)

39 Chapel Street
Tadcaster
LS24 9AS

07842 164034

rsweeting@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Ellis (Reserve)

Old Forge Cottage
Main Street
Church Fenton
Tadcaster
LS24 9RF

01937 557111

kellis@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Topping (Reserve)

Bon Accord Farm
Main Street
Cliffe
North Yorkshire
YO8 6NL

01757 638137
07828443549

mtopping@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Welch (Reserve)

11 Ousebank
Selby
YO8 5AY

01757 708531
07904 832671

pwelch@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Shaw-Wright (Reserve)

28 Armoury Road
Selby
YO8 4AY

01757 708849
07736 212726

jshawwright@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Mary McCartney (Reserve)

15 Hawthorn Garth
Kellington
Goole
DN14 0PB

01977 662558

mmccartney@selby.gov.uk