Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Keith Ellis (Chair)

Old Forge Cottage
Main Street
Church Fenton
Tadcaster
LS24 9RF

01937 557111

kellis@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Sweeting (Vice-Chair)

39 Chapel Street
Tadcaster
LS24 9AS

07842 164034

rsweeting@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Chilvers

17 Ash Tree Drive
Brayton
Selby
YO8 9HH

01757 705308
07786 261153

jchilvers@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Duckett

6 Highfield Cescent
Barlby
Selby
YO8 5HD

01757 706809

sduckett@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Chilvers

17 Ash Tree Drive
Brayton
YO8 9HH

01757 705308

ichilvers@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Grogan

63 Sand Lane
South Milford
LS25 5BA

07375 676804

tgrogan@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Jordan

25 Garden Lane
Sherburn in Elmet
LS25 6AT

01977 683766
07975 695269

mjordan@selby.gov.uk

Councillor John Duggan

1 Lucerne Close
Riccall
York
YO19 6RU

jduggan@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Mary McCartney

15 Hawthorn Garth
Kellington
Goole
DN14 0PB

01977 662558

mmccartney@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Welch

11 Ousebank
Selby
YO8 5AY

01757 708531
07904 832671

pwelch@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Brook (Reserve)

15 Brunswick Crescent
Sherburn-in-Elmet
North Yorkshire
LS25 6GE

07971 093166

dbrook@selby.gov.uk

Councillor David Buckle (Reserve)

Cromwell Gardens
175A Moor Lane
Sherburn in Elmet
LS25 6DX

01977 681412

dbuckle@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Franks (Reserve)

35 Leeds Road
Selby
YO8 4HU

01757 708644
07534708644

kfranks@selby.gov.uk

Councillor John McCartney (Reserve)

15 Hawthorn Garth
Kellington
Goole
DN14 0PB

01977 625558

jmccartney@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Pearson (Reserve)

31 Fir Tree Lane
Thorpe Willoughby
Selby
YO8 9PG

01757 704202

cpearson@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Crane (Reserve)

7 Templar Way
Brayton
YO8 9XH

01757 210933

mcrane@selby.gov.uk