Contact details

Policy Review Committee

Councillor Chris Pearson (Chair)

31 Fir Tree Lane
Thorpe Willoughby
Selby
YO8 9PG

01757 704202

cpearson@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Topping (Vice-Chair)

Bon Accord Farm
Main Street
Cliffe
North Yorkshire
YO8 6NL

01757 638137
07828443549

mtopping@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Jordan

25 Garden Lane
Sherburn in Elmet
LS25 6AT

01977 683766
07975 695269

mjordan@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Karl Arthur

12 Portholme Road
Selby
YO8 4QQ

01757 709072
07855 553236

karthur@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Chilvers

17 Ash Tree Drive
Brayton
Selby
YO8 9HH

01757 705308
07786 261153

jchilvers@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Packham

4 Sir John's Lane
Sherburn in Elmet
North Yorkshire
LS25 6BJ

01977 681954
07866 343184

rpackham@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Shaw-Wright

28 Armoury Road
Selby
YO8 4AY

01757 708849
07736 212726

jshawwright@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Mary McCartney

15 Hawthorn Garth
Kellington
Goole
DN14 0PB

01977 662558

mmccartney@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Reader (Reserve)

19 Dower Chase
Escrick
York
YO19 6JF

nreader@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Chilvers (Reserve)

17 Ash Tree Drive
Brayton
YO8 9HH

01757 705308

ichilvers@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Ellis (Reserve)

Old Forge Cottage
Main Street
Church Fenton
Tadcaster
LS24 9RF

01937 557111

kellis@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Jordan (Reserve)

35 Fairfield
Fairburn
WF11 9LB

ejordan@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Duckett (Reserve)

6 Highfield Cescent
Barlby
Selby
YO8 5HD

01757 706809

sduckett@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Franks (Reserve)

35 Leeds Road
Selby
YO8 4HU

01757 708993
07534708644

kfranks@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Richardson (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

crichardson@selby.gov.uk

Councillor John McCartney (Reserve)

15 Hawthorn Garth
Kellington
Goole
DN14 0PB

01977 662558

jmccartney@selby.gov.uk