Contact details

Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Steven Shaw-Wright (Chair)

28 Armoury Road
Selby
YO8 4AY

07711200346

sshaw-wright@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Nichols (Vice-Chair)

8 Bainbridge Drive
Selby
YO8 4QN

01757 708091

wnichols@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Lee

(Address not supplied)

07773 213378

alee@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Reader

19 Dower Chase
Escrick
York
YO19 6JF

nreader@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Sweeting

39 Chapel Street
Tadcaster
LS24 9AS

07842 164034

rsweeting@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Ellis

Old Forge Cottage
Main Street
Church Fenton
Tadcaster
LS24 9RF

01937 557111

kellis@selby.gov.uk

Councillor John McCartney

15 Hawthorn Garth
Kellington
Goole
DN14 0PB

01977 662558

jmccartney@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Chilvers

17 Ash Tree Drive
Brayton
Selby
YO8 9HH

01757 705308
07786 261153

jchilvers@selby.gov.uk

Councillor John Mackman (Reserve)

107 Main Street
Monk Fryston
LS25 5DU

01977 689221

jmackman@selby.gov.uk

Councillor John Cattanach (Reserve)

3 Cardinals Court
Cawood
Selby
YO8 3TD

01757 268968

jcattanach@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Jordan (Reserve)

35 Fairfield
Fairburn
WF11 9LB

ejordan@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Jordan (Reserve)

25 Garden Lane
Sherburn in Elmet
LS25 6AT

01977 683766
07975 695269

mjordan@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Packham (Reserve)

4 Sir John's Lane
Sherburn in Elmet
North Yorkshire
LS25 6BJ

01977 681954
07866 343184

rpackham@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Welch (Reserve)

11 Ousebank
Selby
YO8 5AY

01757 708531
07904 832671

pwelch@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Mary McCartney (Reserve)

15 Hawthorn Garth
Kellington
Goole
DN14 0PB

01977 662558

mmccartney@selby.gov.uk