Contact details

Central Community Engagement Forum

Councillor Ian Chilvers (Chair)

17 Ash Tree Drive
Brayton
YO8 9HH

01757 705308

ichilvers@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Shaw-Wright (Vice-Chair)

28 Armoury Road
Selby
YO8 4AY

07711200346

sshaw-wright@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Karl Arthur

12 Portholme Road
Selby
YO8 4QQ

01757 709072
07855 553236

karthur@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Chilvers

17 Ash Tree Drive
Brayton
Selby
YO8 9HH

01757 705308
07786 261153

jchilvers@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Crane

7 Templar Way
Brayton
YO8 9XH

01757 210933

mcrane@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Duckett

6 Highfield Cescent
Barlby
Selby
YO8 5HD

01757 706809

sduckett@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Cliff Lunn

18 Fordlands
Thorpe Willoughby
Selby
YO8 9PD

01757 706159

clunn@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Nichols

8 Bainbridge Drive
Selby
YO8 4QN

01757 708091

wnichols@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Shaw-Wright

28 Armoury Way
Selby
YO8 4AY

01757 708849
07736 212726

jshawwright@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Welch

11 Ousebank
Selby
YO8 5AY

01757 708531
07904 832671

pwelch@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Franks

35 Leeds Road
Selby
YO8 4HU

01757 708993
07534708644

kfranks@selby.gov.uk

Margaret Bontoft

(Address not supplied)

Patricia Chambers

(Address not supplied)

Melanie Davis

(Address not supplied)

Michael Dyson

(Address not supplied)

Fred Matthews

(Address not supplied)

Keith Watkins

(Address not supplied)

Anthony Wray

(Address not supplied)

Amanda Scrimgeour

(Address not supplied)