Contact details

Western Community Engagement Forum

Andrew Pound (Chair)

15 Old Garth Croft
Fairburn
Knottingley
WF11 9HD

07718 046675

Jenny Prescott (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Buckle

Cromwell Gardens
175A Moor Lane
Sherburn in Elmet
LS25 6DX

01977 681412

dbuckle@selby.gov.uk

Councillor John Mackman

107 Main Street
Monk Fryston
LS25 5DU

01977 689221

jmackman@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Packham

4 Sir John's Lane
Sherburn in Elmet
North Yorkshire
LS25 6BJ

01977 681954
07866 343184

rpackham@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Pearson

31 Fir Tree Lane
Thorpe Willoughby
Selby
YO8 9PG

01757 704202

cpearson@selby.gov.uk

Councillor John McCartney

15 Hawthorn Garth
Kellington
Goole
DN14 0PB

01977 662558

jmccartney@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Grogan

63 Sand Lane
South Milford
LS25 5BA

07375 676804

tgrogan@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Mel Hobson

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Eleanor Jordan

35 Fairfield
Fairburn
WF11 9LB

ejordan@selby.gov.uk

David Nicklin

(Address not supplied)

Jenny Mitchell

(Address not supplied)

Howard Ferguson

(Address not supplied)

Rita Stephenson

(Address not supplied)

Stuart Wroe

(Address not supplied)

Bryn Sage

(Address not supplied)