Contact details

Licensing Sub-Committee

Councillor Richard Sweeting

39 Chapel Street
Tadcaster
LS24 9AS

07842 164034

rsweeting@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Chilvers

17 Ash Tree Drive
Brayton
Selby
YO8 9HH

01757 705308
07786 261153

jchilvers@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Chilvers

17 Ash Tree Drive
Brayton
YO8 9HH

01757 705308

ichilvers@selby.gov.uk

Councillor John Mackman

107 Main Street
Monk Fryston
LS25 5DU

01977 689221

jmackman@selby.gov.uk

Councillor John Cattanach

3 Cardinals Court
Cawood
Selby
YO8 3TD

01757 268968

jcattanach@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Welch

11 Ousebank
Selby
YO8 5AY

01757 708531
07904 832671

pwelch@selby.gov.uk

Councillor John Duggan

1 Lucerne Close
Riccall
York
YO19 6RU

jduggan@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Duckett

6 Highfield Cescent
Barlby
Selby
YO8 5HD

01757 706809

sduckett@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Mary McCartney

15 Hawthorn Garth
Kellington
Goole
DN14 0PB

01977 662558

mmccartney@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Pearson

31 Fir Tree Lane
Thorpe Willoughby
Selby
YO8 9PG

01757 704202

cpearson@selby.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Brook

147 Bramley Park
Prince Regents Court
Sherburn-in-Elmet
North Yorkshire
LS25 6TB

07971 093166

dbrook@selby.gov.uk